(Le) Poisson Rouge Photos

Photo gallery for Cat Power with Nico Turner at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Thursday November 14, 2013
Photo gallery for Two Fingers at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Sunday November 3, 2013
Photo gallery for Reapers & Ravens Halloween Par ... at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Thursday October 31, 2013
Photo gallery for J. Spaceman at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Wednesday September 11, 2013
Photo gallery for Todd Terje & LindstrÝm live at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Thursday September 5, 2013
Photo gallery for Grum at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Saturday August 10, 2013
Photo gallery for Lorde at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Tuesday August 6, 2013
Photo gallery for Julia Holter at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Friday July 12, 2013
Photo gallery for Squarepusher at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Wednesday July 10, 2013
Photo gallery for Bunny at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Sunday May 19, 2013
Photo gallery for Boris perform
Photo gallery for Clinic at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Saturday April 20, 2013
Photo gallery for Carol C at (Le) Poisson Rouge taken on Saturday April 6, 2013

About

 
158 Bleecker Street
New York NY US

Looking for photos taken at (Le) Poisson Rouge New York? You've come to the right place! clubZone posts (Le) Poisson Rouge pictures here so you can get a feel if this is the right Nightclub for you. If you find a photo gallery that contains a picture of yourself that you'd like to have removed (before your boyfriend, girlfriend, boss, mom finds it), shoot us an email to info at this website.com.

Photographers: Have a great gallery of images from (Le) Poisson Rouge New York that you'd like to add to clubZone.com? Post your nightclub & party pics here!




1r : 2