Spotlight Live Photos

Photo gallery for Midsummer Rock & Roll Dreams at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday July 19, 2008
Photo gallery for Spotlight 1st Anniversary at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday June 7, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday May 24, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday May 3, 2008
Photo gallery for Get Live Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday April 12, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday March 1, 2008
Photo gallery for Get LIve Saturdays @ Spotlight ... at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday February 16, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday February 9, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday January 12, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday January 5, 2008
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday December 29, 2007
Photo gallery for Get Live Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday December 22, 2007
Photo gallery for Get LIve Saturdays @ Spotlight ... at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday December 8, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday November 24, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday September 15, 2007
Photo gallery for The Spot Saturday - Labor Day  ... at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday September 1, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday September 1, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday July 28, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday July 7, 2007
Photo gallery for Spot Saturdays at Spotlight Live taken on Saturday June 23, 2007

About

Spotlight Live New York Logo
 
1604 Broadway, near 49th Stree
New York NY US (Times Square Theater District)

Looking for photos taken at Spotlight Live New York? You've come to the right place! clubZone posts Spotlight Live pictures here so you can get a feel if this is the right Closed for you. If you find a photo gallery that contains a picture of yourself that you'd like to have removed (before your boyfriend, girlfriend, boss, mom finds it), shoot us an email to info at this website.com.

Photographers: Have a great gallery of images from Spotlight Live New York that you'd like to add to clubZone.com? Post your nightclub & party pics here!




1r : 6