The Velvet Room Photos

Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday November 16, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday November 9, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday November 2, 2013
Photo gallery for Thursday-Halloween at The Velvet Room taken on Thursday October 31, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday October 26, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday October 19, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday October 12, 2013
Photo gallery for Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday October 5, 2013
Photo gallery for Velvet Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday September 28, 2013
Photo gallery for Bachelorette And Birthday Part ... at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday August 17, 2013
Photo gallery for Velvet Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday August 10, 2013
Photo gallery for Velvet Saturday at The Velvet Room taken on Saturday August 3, 2013

About

The Velvet Room Ottawa Logo
 
62 1/2 York Street
Ottawa ON Canada (Lowertown Market Sandy Hill)

Looking for photos taken at The Velvet Room Ottawa? You've come to the right place! clubZone posts The Velvet Room pictures here so you can get a feel if this is the right Nightclub for you. If you find a photo gallery that contains a picture of yourself that you'd like to have removed (before your boyfriend, girlfriend, boss, mom finds it), shoot us an email to info at this website.com.

Photographers: Have a great gallery of images from The Velvet Room Ottawa that you'd like to add to clubZone.com? Post your nightclub & party pics here!


Advertising      About Us      Terms of Service      Managed Hosting by Robson


3r : 6