Jamaica Plain Events

Nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain

Looking for a complete list of special events in Jamaica Plain? Look no further. Here is your nightlife entertainment guide for Jamaica Plain.

Filter: Today | This weekend

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ JOEFEST III: The 3rd Annual Joe Coughlin Memorial Concert starring: - M.O.T.O. https://www.facebook.com/pages/MOTO/17549598293 - Johhny & The Jumper Cables https://youtu.be/CPsLkK4TbYI - Stump The Undertaker https://youtu.be/FWVxHsoTO90 - Lenny Lashley's Gang of [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Damon Smith http://jacobinsmusic.bandcamp.com/ - The Ladles https://www.facebook.com/ladlesband - Dylan McKinstry http://www.dylanmckinstry.com/ - Wendy Eisenberg https://www.facebook.com/wendyalembic The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) 524-9038 http://midwaycafe.com/ [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ Adv tickets: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101540 Rhum Bar Records presents: - Kurt Baker Band (from Barcelona - 1 of only 2 US appearances) https://kurtbaker.bandpage.com/ - Jay Allen and The Archcriminals https://www.facebook.com/jayallenandthearchcriminals - The [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ Adv tix: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101510 - Bryan McPherson http://bryanmcpherson.com/ - Louise Distras http://www.louisedistras.co.uk/ - time and place https://www.facebook.com/TimeAndPlaceIsNow - C.E. Skidmore (of Live Nude Girls) https://www.facebook.com/ceskidmoresings The Midway Cafe 3496 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 9:00 PM, 21+ - Mount Peru https://mountperu.bandcamp.com/ - The Phil Aiken Army http://www.philaiken.com/ - The Rationales http://www.therationales.com/ - The Blue Ribbons https://www.facebook.com/blueribbs The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$5.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Tom Appleman Band http://tomappleman.com/ - Munk Duane Band http://munkduane.com/ - Phil Sophie https://www.facebook.com/ThePhilSophie The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$8.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ - Bean Pickers Union https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bean-Pickers-Union/209223502423440 - Brian Carpenter & The Confessions http://briancarpenterandtheconfessions.com/ - Old Soldiers https://oldsoldiers.bandcamp.com/releases The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$10.00, Doors at 8:30 PM, 21+ Adv tix: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101560 Loew Freq's Doghouse presents: - The Nickel & Dime Band featuring Rick Berlin https://www.facebook.com/thenickelanddimeband - The Gobshites https://www.facebook.com/Gobshites - The Gameres https://www.facebook.com/thegameres - The Generous [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 4:00 PM - Sounds of The Fallen http://soundsofthefallen.bandcamp.com/releases - Dive Into The Sun https://soundcloud.com/eric-harpers-music/seven-demo - Blood Knife https://bloodknife.bandcamp.com/ - The Drop The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]

Midway Cafe, 3496 Washington Street, Boston, Massachusetts (Jamaica Plain) United States Boston Massachusetts United States | show on map

$7.00, Doors at 8:00 PM, 21+ Adv tix: http://midwaycafe.com/our/details?id=101500 - Andy Mowatt's Steely Jam https://www.facebook.com/pages/Andy-Mowatt-Music/121724187848153 - People Like You https://www.facebook.com/wearepeoplelikeyou The Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 [more]